Sveinn Óli Pálmarsson, Ph.D.

Framkvæmdastjóri
Umhverfis- og Vatnsauðlindaverkfræðingur

+354 862 4039
sop@vatnaskil.is

Andri Arnaldsson, Ph.D.

Forðafræðingur
Kerfisstjóri

+354 892 1261
andri@vatnaskil.is

Ágúst Guðmundsson, M.Sc.

Akureyri starfsstöðvarstjóri
Umhverfisverkfræðingur

+354 820 5282
agust@vatnaskil.is

Eric M. Myer, M.Sc.

Vatnajarðfræðingur

+354 848 6179
eric@vatnaskil.is

Gísli S. Pétursson, M.Sc.

Umhverfisverkfræðingur

+354 770 4064
gisli@vatnaskil.is

Haukur Elvar Hafsteinsson, Ph.D.

Straumfræðingur

+354 847 0057
haukur@vatnaskil.is

Helgi G. Gunnarsson, M.Sc.

Umhverfisverkfræðingur

+354 849 1170
helgi@vatnaskil.is

Hilmar Már Einarsson, M.Sc.

Jarðvarmaverkfræðingur

+354 866 5419
hilmar@vatnaskil.is

Hjalti Sigurjónsson, M.Sc.

Jarðeðlisfræðingur

+354 690 3367
hjalti@vatnaskil.is

Hörður Bragi Helgason, M.Sc.

Vatnaverkfræðingur

+354 865 3075
hordur@vatnaskil.is

Jean-Claude C. Berthet, Ph.D.

Eðlisfræðingur

+354 615 4017
berthet@vatnaskil.is

Lárus Þorvaldsson, M.Sc.

Jarðvarmaverkfræðingur

+354 848 5009
larust@vatnaskil.is

Ingibjörg G. Kristinsdóttir

Skrifstofustjóri

+354 568 1766
igk@vatnaskil.is