Sveinn Óli Pálmarsson, Ph.D.

Managing Director
Environmental and Water Resources Engineer

+354 862 4039
sop@vatnaskil.is

Andri Arnaldsson, Ph.D.

Geothermal Reservoir Specialist
System Administrator

+354 892 1261
andri@vatnaskil.is

Ágúst Guðmundsson, M.Sc.

Akureyri Branch Office Manager
Environmental Engineer

+354 820 5282
agust@vatnaskil.is

Eric M. Myer, M.Sc.

Hydrogeologist

+354 848 6179
eric@vatnaskil.is

Gísli S. Pétursson, M.Sc.

Environmental Engineer

+354 770 4064
gisli@vatnaskil.is

Helgi G. Gunnarsson, M.Sc.

Civil Engineer

+354 849 1170
helgi@vatnaskil.is

Hilmar Már Einarsson, M.Sc.

Geothermal Reservoir Engineer

+354 866 5419
hilmar@vatnaskil.is

Hjalti Sigurjónsson, M.Sc.

Geophysicist

+354 690 3367
hjalti@vatnaskil.is

Hörður Bragi Helgason, M.Sc.

Hydrologic Engineer

+354 865 3075
hordur@vatnaskil.is

Jean-Claude C. Berthet, Ph.D.

Physicist

+354 615 4017
berthet@vatnaskil.is

Lárus Þorvaldsson, M.Sc.

Geothermal Reservoir Engineer

+354 848 5009
larust@vatnaskil.is

Sigurður Lárus Hólm, M.Sc.

Civil Engineer

+354 864 7766
larus@vatnaskil.is

Ingibjörg G. Kristinsdóttir

Office manager

+354 568 1766
igk@vatnaskil.is